Home

 

About us

 

Locations

 

Line Card

 

Contact Us

 

Services

 

Newsletter

 

Kent Location
Address: 20206 87th Ave S  Kent, WA 98031
Phone: 253-395-3393
Fax: 253-395-3373

Contacts:
Shauna York: (President & CFO)

syork@hdcampbell.com

 

Mark York: (Vice President & COO)

myork@hdcampbell.com

 

Chris Gustafson: (Sales Manager)

Cell: (253) 569-9049

cgustafson@hdcampbell.com



Chris Knowles: (Operations, Inside & Government Sales)

cknowles@hdcampbell.com



Mike Jaussaud: (Warehouse & Strategic Accounts Manager)

mjaussaud@hdcampbell.com

 

Vancouver Location
Address: 14511B NE 10th Avenue Vancouver, WA 98685
Phone: 360-514-9218
Fax: 360-514-9374

Contacts:
Mike Moran: (Sales Manager)

Cell: (503) 804-0575

mmoran@hdcampbell.com